Service Area

  • Central Toronto – The Annex, Forest Hill, Sherwood Park, Lawrence Park, Davisville Village, Rosedale, Summerhill, Moore Park, Leaside, Hoggs Hollow and Liberty Village

  • West Toronto – High Park, Bloor West Village, The Junction, Etobicoke, Mississauga and Oakville

  • North Toronto – North York, Thornhill, Markham and Richmond Hill

  • East Toronto – East York, Riverdale, The Beach, Leslieville, Birchcliff, Scarborough and Pickering